Wednesday, Nov 25th

Last update11:54:54 AM GMT

Decreto flussi for seasonal work: Here are the countries admitted

The latest Quota Agreement (Decreto flussi) for seasonal workers will open Italy’s borders to 35,000 non-EU workers.

Workers from the following countries will be admitted for seasonal work: Nigeria, Ghana, The Gambia, Senegal, Albania, Algeria, Bangladesh, India, Kosovo, Macedonia, Morocco, Moldavia, Montenegro, Niger, Pakistan, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Philippines, Egypt and Tunisia.

Regardless of their countries of origin, foreigners who came to Italy for seasonal workers last year will also be admitted.

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by ZooTemplate.Com
Add New Search
inside border ( 2012-04-09 06:52:07

any thing for illegal imigrants inside borders
Write comment
[b] [i] [u] [url] [quote] [code] [img] 
Please input the anti-spam code that you can read in the image.